top of page

Welcome All!

Hey its me Yahfa. I'm so glad you decided explore my page. I'm sure we all have a lot to say, and I'm more than happy to hear it. If your like me you have a million thoughts and opinions about so many things in the world. As you can probably tell by now I'm obsessed with art. I love creating it, viewing it, and most of all talking about it. I have plenty of hot takes, and even cooler ideas. I've decided to take this time to tell you about me. As I'm writing this, today is new years circa 2023. New year same old me lol. I'm the eldest daughter in a Caribbean black home. My family originates from the west Indies but I was raised in Columbus Ohio. Its strange being in a place that describes itself as a city but if you go 30 minutes in any direction you hit farm. Right now Columbus is going through art revolution. More now than ever we have young artist making a change. This definitely sparks a fire under my butt. I am inspired by peers and I'm striving to put my voice out there as well. My blogs are going to contain some of poetry, my random thoughts, and even some funny moments from this thing we call life. I excited to on this journey, I hope you come with.





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page